Motion City Soundtrack @ Warped Tour, NJ 07/07/2013

with No Comments

Motion City Soundtrack are on this year’s Vans Warped Tour and played a fantastic set at the tour’s Holmdel date this past Sunday.

Motion City Soundtrack is Josh Cain, Jesse Johnson, Justin Pierre, Matt Taylor, Claudio Rivera.


Follow Nancy Hoang:

Nancy Hoang created Hopeless Thunder in 2007. She conducts the interviews, writes the articles, photographs the concerts, and handles the site's coding & design. (She's basically a control freak.) Her work can also be seen on music publication, CMJ. Contact Nancy for image licensing, assignments, or just to say hi.

Latest posts from